Tracking consent

By continuing to use our site you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. You can learn more about how we use cookies by clicking here.

Contact us

Thank you for your interest in ONE. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our locations

ONE HQ
45145 Twelve Mile Rd.
Novi, MI 48377

ONE Cabot Novi
29050 Cabot Dr.
Novi, MI 48377

ONE Circle Gigafactory
42060 Ecorse Rd., Suite 600
Belleville, MI 48111

ONE Silicon Valley
45535 Northport Loop E.
Fremont, CA 94538

ONE LA
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502

ONE Boston
6 Crosby Dr.
Bedford, MA 01730

ONE Korea
901, Honor Sky Bldg.
93, Dongtandae-ro 23-gil
Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do, 18468, Korea

For questions

General inquiries
For any general questions about our company, our products or our dreams.
contact@one.ai

Career opportunities
For interest in open positions and career opportunities, please contact Amy Helner, Director, Talent Acquisition.
Amy.Helner@one.ai

Sales
For information about becoming a customer or other product-related inquiries, please contact sales.
sales@one.ai

Media
For interview requests, press kits or other press-related inquiries, please contact Dan Pierce, Vice President, Communications.
Dan.Pierce@one.ai

Investors
For general investor inquiries or how you can become a partner, please contact Jody Davis, Vice President, Finance.
Jody.Davis@one.ai 

Suppliers
For parts suppliers that are interested in partnering with us to bring our products to market, please contact Matt Thomas, Senior Director, Supply Chain.
Matt.Thomas@one.ai

Range Run BMW iX