Company

Contact us

We’d love to get to know you

Our locations

ONE HQ
29050 Cabot Dr.
Novi, MI 48377

 

ONE Silicon Valley
45535 Northport Loop E
Fremont, CA 94538

ONE LA
19825 Hamilton Ave
Torrance, CA 90502

For questions

General inquiries
For any general questions about our company, our products or our dreams
contact@one.ai


Career opportunities
For interest in open positions and career opportunities
careers@one.ai


Sales
For information about becoming a customer or other product-related things
sales@one.ai

Media
For interview requests, press kits or other press related inquiries
media@one.ai


Investors
For general investor inquiries or how you can become a partner
investors@one.ai


Suppliers
For parts suppliers that are interested in partnering with us to bring our products to market
suppliers@one.ai